Minnesota State Academy for the Blind

Skip to main content
Toggle Mobile Menu

Site Council

  • Administration: Terry Wilding
  • Administration: John Davis
  • American Council of the Blind: David Tanner 
  • State Services for the Blind: Sheila Koenig
  • Teachers: Jenny Pelletier & Scott Berglund
  • Shared Services: Cindy Koziolek
  • Student Council: Rocky Hart
  • NAPVI: Rian Copeland
  • National Federation of the Blind: Tim Aune
  • Parent: Lisa Larson
  • Related Support Services: Ken Trebelhorn 
  • SEPA: Crystal Bauer
2016-2017 Academic Year